5114115976 · Texterna ryms på skärmen på svenska och engelska · Updated 2026-10-25 18:10:26 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?